0
111 South Vance Street Sanford, NC 27330
LOCAL: (919) 775-7144 TOLLFREE: (800) 572-6263
Shop
Order within 9 hours 49 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
TED'S FLOWER BASKET
Local Sanford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement and delivered same day!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was so easy to order on-line and have the flowers delivered on time. Thank you for such great service and quality of flowers.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Easy online ordering. Quality flowers received matching online description with timely delivery following all instructions. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers absolutely beautiful. The young lady who delivered them was very nice and friendly. And thank you.
Ted's Flower Basket's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 7:12 am

We are so glad you are happy with your flowers. We love our customers.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and are lasting very well.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ted's online experience was easy. Ted's is well known in Sanford as being the best florist. I highly recommend.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Shop is Amazing, Been in Business for years and years. Staff is amazing and the work they do is out of this world. Love this shop.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sanford, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

TED'S FLOWER BASKET
111 South Vance Street
Sanford, NC. 27330
Local: (919) 775-7144

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt